AGM Santaneshwor

11th Annual General Assembly (AGM) of Santaneshwor Saving and Credit Cooperative

On 9th September, Santaneshwor Saving and Credit Cooperative conducted their 11th Annual General Assembly (AGM) at their own Cooperative Building, Jharuwasi, Godawari Municipality. Cooperative’s chairperson, Special Guest Mr. Gajendra Mahargan (Godavari Municipality Mayor), Mrs. Muna Adhikari (Sub Mayor), Mr. Ram Saran Ghimire (Chair Person of Lalitpur District Saving & Credit Cooperative Federation), ward personnel and other member of the cooperative were present in the program.

Financial report, annual report, audit report and plans were presented during the program. The program coninued with the award ceremony to some of cooperative members and scholarship for child member from local community school.

Caritas Nepal Staff Ms. Sushila Karki talked about socio-economic development and sustainability including overall cooperative program as well as gave a thanks note.


Jharuwasi, Godawari


September 9, 2018
Translate »